Clint Eastwood 50th Anniversary 10-Film Collection
Not Rated


 Be the first to rate this title

Includes 10 Clint Eastwood films. Includes Unforgiven (1992), City Heat (1984), Dirty Harry (1971), Heartbreak Ridge (1986), Kelly's Heroes (1970), Pale Rider (1985), The Outlaw Josey Wales (1976), Where Eagles Dare (1969), Gran Torino (2008), American Sniper (2014).

This is a multiple-item set containing these film/programs:

Kelly's Heroes

Where Eagles Dare

The Outlaw Josey Wales

Pale Rider

Heartbreak Ridge


Dirty Harry

City Heat

Gran Torino

American Sniper

DVD + Digital Copy
UPC: 883929780471
$34.97 $24.07

Shipping:   Economy Shipping

Delivery:    Estimate 3-5 busines days using Economy Shipping.

ETA:           Get it by Jun 01 if ordered by 2:30PM CST.

Payments:5   1   2   22

Returns:    30 day returns unopened more info

Additional information

PRINCIPAL CAST:   Clint Eastwood

GENRE   Drama/Western

RATING   Not Rated

STUDIO   Warner Bros.