Various Artists


 Be the first to rate this item

CD Music
UPC: 888072230880
$14.98 $10.73

Shipping:   Economy Shipping

Delivery:    Estimate 3-5 busines days using Economy Shipping.

ETA:           Get it by May 25 if ordered by 2:30PM CST.

Payments:5   1   2   22

Returns:    30 day returns unopened more info

Additional information

TITLE:   Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack

ARTIST:   Various Artists

RELEASE DATE:   07/16/2021


CD1:     Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack     Various Artists     15 Tracks
1:    Mastodon Forged By Neron
2:    Chelsea Wolfe Diana
3:    HEALTH Tyler Bates ANTI-LIFE (feat. Chino Moreno)
4:    Maria Brink Tyler Bates Meet Me In Fire (feat. Andy Biersack)
5:    Grey Daze Anything Anything
6:    Rise Against Broken Dreams Inc.
7:    Manchester Orchestra Never Ending
8:    Denzel Curry PlayThatBoiZay Bad Luck
9:    Carach Angren Skull With A Forked Tongue
10:    Starcrawler Good Time Girl
11:    GUNSHIP Tyler Bates Berserker (feat. Dave Lombardo)
12:    Greg Puciato Tyler Bates Gil Sharone Now You've Really Done It
13:    Show Me The Body Stone Cold Earth
14:    IDLES Sodium
15:    Soccer Mommy Kissing in the Rain